Are you an elected official outside Ottawa County?

Do you want to setup the Declaration for your own county?

Contact us and we will help you!

Joe Moss
Ottawa Declaration

Examples of elected or appointed officials:

  • Precinct Delegate
  • County Commissioner
  • City Council
  • School Board
  • DDA (Downtown Development Authority)
  • Planning Commission
  • Township Board Member
  • Township Board Member
  • State Representative
  • State Senator
  • Congressman
  • Mayor
  • MIGOP County Executive Committee Member
  • MIGOP District Executive Committee Member
  • MIGOP State Executive Committee Member, etc.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.